Staff Directory

Administration:

Mr. Marucci              amarucci@somersetwm.com    Principal

Ms. Boiteux              pboiteux@somersetwm.com     Assistant Principal

Ms. Jones                njones@somersetwm.com         Curriculum Specialist

Ms. Tokan                atokan@somersetwm.com         Curriculum Specialist

 

Kindergarten:

Ms. Gomez                jgomez@somersetwm.com 

Ms. Walker               swalker@somersetwm.com


First Grade:

Ms. Mullens               mmullens@somersetwm.com



Second Grade:

Ms. Rivera                crivera@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Jennings         sjennings@somersetwm.com   (1st/2nd combo)



Third Grade:

Ms. Jones             ljones@somersetwm.com

Mr. Fuller              tfuller@somersetwm.com

 

Fourth Grade:

Mrs. Strong           sstrong@somersetwm.com

Ms. Coleman        scoleman@somersetwm.com

 

Fifth/Sixth Grade:

Ms. Harvin              eharvin@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Brown             cbrown@somersetwm.com

Mr. Rovetto             srovetto@somersetwm.com

Ms. Christie             schristie@somersetwm.com

 

Middle School-7th-8th Grade:

Mrs. Lamkin     nlamkin@somersetwm.com        Social Sciences (Middle School Team Leader)

Ms. Tokan        atokan@somersetwm.com          Reading (3rd-6th Team Leader)

Mr. Philippe     ephilippe@somersetwm.com      Language Arts/Reading

Ms. White        twhite@somersetwm.com            Science 

Ms. Mason       lmason@somersetwm.com            Math

Mr. Matthie        mmatthie@somersetwm.com      Algebra/Pre Algebra/CAD

Coach Stewart   sstewart@somersetwm.com       P.E.

 

Support Staff/Specials Teachers:

Coach Stewart      sstewart@somersetwm.com        PE

Ms. Williams          kwilliams@somersetwm.com      Art

Mrs. Shelton         kshelton@somersetwm.com        Media/Computers

Mrs. Ross             jross@somersetwm.com                HR/Athletic Director

Mrs. Smith            msmith@somersetwm.com         Office Manager

Mrs. Santos          gsantos@somersetwm.com        Cafeteria Manager

 

ESE

Ms. Lewis         alewis@somersetwm.com          ESE Specialist/After/Before Care Supervisor

Ms. Hayes         dhayes@somersetwm.com        ESE Teacher