adidas eqt support 93 turbo red adidas eqt support 9317 white turbo red ba7473 adidas eqt support adv clear brown white adidas eqt support adv adidas goes luxe eqt milled leather pack black adidas equipment black pack adidas eqt support ultra primeknit vintage white available nike air zoom talaria whiteblue adidas eqt support ultra boost trace green adidas eqt support adv cool grey adidas eqt support adv cool grey black adidas eqt support adv shadow 21 new adidas eqt adv support will release classic green accented color scheme adidas eqt adv support sub green now available adidas eqt 9317 size 8 0 adidas eqt support 93 17 core black release date adidas eqt support 93 17 core black release date adidas eqt support 9317 white turbo red adidas 9317 eqt boost

Staff Directory

Administration:

Mr. Marucci              amarucci@somersetwm.com    Principal

Ms. Boiteux              pboiteux@somersetwm.com     Assistant Principal

Ms. Jones                njones@somersetwm.com         Curriculum Specialist

Ms. Tokan                atokan@somersetwm.com         Curriculum Coach

 

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Naber               mnaber@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Jennings         sjennings@somersetwm.com


First Grade:

Ms. Gordon               rgordon@somersetwm.com



Second Grade:

Ms. Walters             swalters@somersetwm.com

Ms. Cruz                  mcruz@somersetwm.com  (1st/2nd combo)



Third Grade:

Ms. Jones             ljones@somersetwm.com

Mr. Fuller              tfuller@somersetwm.com

 

Fourth Grade:

Ms. Mereus           dmereus@somersetwm.com

Ms. Coleman        scoleman@somersetwm.com

 

Fifth/Sixth Grade:

Ms. Harvin              eharvin@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Strong             sstrong@somersetwm.com

Mr. Rovetto              srovetto@somersetwm.com

 

Middle School-7th-8th Grade:

Mrs. Lamkin     nlamkin@somersetwm.com        Social Sciences (Middle School Team Leader)

Ms. Tokan        atokan@somersetwm.com          Reading (3rd-6th Team Leader)

Mrs. Compas    mcompas@somersetwm.com     Language Arts/Reading

Ms. Laird          claird@somersetwm.com             Science 

Mr. Patterson    bpatterson@somersetwm.com   Math

Mr. Matthie        mmatthie@somersetwm.com      Algebra

Coach Stewart   sstewart@somersetwm.com       P.E.

 

Support Staff/Specials Teachers:

Coach Stewart      sstewart@somersetwm.com        PE

Ms. Williams          kwilliams@somersetwm.com      Art

Ms. Johnson          ejohnson@somersetwm.com     Media/Computers

Mrs. Ross             jross@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Smith            msmith@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Santos          gsantos@somersetwm.com        Cafeteria Manager

 

ESE

Dr. Houlihan     rhoulihan@somersetwm.com      ESE Specialist

Ms. Hayes         dhayes@somersetwm.com        ESE Teacher

 

After/Before Care Supervisor:

Mrs. Ross        jross@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Smith        msmith@somersetwm.com