Staff Directory

Administration:

Mr. Marucci              amarucci@somersetwm.com    Principal

Ms. Boiteux              pboiteux@somersetwm.com     Assistant Principal

Ms. Corporan           jcorporan@somersetwm.com     Curriculum Specialist

 

Kindergarten:

Ms. Gomez                jgomez@somersetwm.com  

Ms. McCray               amccray@somersetwm.com


First Grade:

Ms. Weimann            hweimann@somersetwm.com



Second Grade:

Ms. Rivera                 crivera@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Jennings           sjennings@somersetwm.com   (1st/2nd combo)



Third Grade:

Ms. Jones                ljones@somersetwm.com

Mr. Fuller                tfuller@somersetwm.com

 

Fourth Grade:

Ms. Sappleton        ssappleton@somersetwm.com

Ms. Coleman           scoleman@somersetwm.com

 

Fifth/Sixth Grade:

Ms. Harvin               eharvin@somersetwm.com

Ms. Butler                bbutler@somersetwm.com

Mr. Rovetto             srovetto@somersetwm.com

Ms. Christie             schristie@somersetwm.com

 

Middle School-7th-8th Grade:

Mr. Smith          tsmith@somersetwm.com          Language Arts/Reading (Middle School Team Leader)

Mrs. Lamkin     nlamkin@somersetwm.com        Social Sciences 

Ms. LaFleur       rlafleur@somersetwm.com          Language Arts/Reading

Ms. Laird           claird@somersetwm.com            Science 

Ms. Mason         lmason@somersetwm.com         Math

Mr. Matthie        mmatthie@somersetwm.com    Algebra/Pre Algebra/CAD

Coach Stewart   sstewart@somersetwm.com       P.E.

 

Support Staff/Specials Teachers:

Coach Stewart      sstewart@somersetwm.com        PE

Ms. Phaeton          tphaeton@somersetwm.com      Art

TBD                         tbd@somersetwm.com                 Media/Computers

Mrs. Ross             jross@somersetwm.com                Office Manager/IMT/HR/Athletic Director

Ms. Canales         ecanales@somersetwm.com         Office

Mrs. Santos          gsantos@somersetwm.com          Cafeteria Manager

 

ESE

Ms. Hayes         dhayes@somersetwm.com        ESE Specialist

Ms. Funchess   lfunchess@somersetwm.com    ESE Teacher