Class Pages

 

Teacher

Class Page

Ms. McCray- Kindergarten amccray@somersetwm.com

Ms. McCray’s Kindegrarten Class Page

Ms. Gomez- Kindergarten jgomez@somersetwm.com

Ms. Gomez’s Kindegrarten Class Page

Ms. Weimann- First Grade hweimann@somersetwm.com 

Ms. Weimann’s First Grade Class Page

Ms. Rivera- Second Grade crivera@somersetwm.com

Ms. Rivera’s Second Grade Class Page

Mrs. Jennings- First/Second Grade sjennings@somersetwm.com

Ms. Jenning’s First/Second Grade Class Page

Mrs. Jones- Third Grade ljones@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Jones’s Third Grade Class Page

Mr. Fuller- Third Grade tfuller@somersetwm.com 

Mr. Fuller’s Third Grade Class Page

Ms. Sappleton-Fourth Grade sstrong@somersetwm.com

Ms. Sappleton’s Fourth Grade Class Page

Ms. Coleman- Fourth Grade scoleman@somersetwm.cm

Ms. Coleman’s Fourth Grade Class Page

Ms. Butler- Fifth Grade bbutler@somersetwm.com

Ms. Butler’s Fifth Grade Class Page

Ms. Harvin- Fifth Grade  eharvin@somersetwm.com

Ms. Harvin’s Fifth Grade Class Page

Ms. Christie- Sixth Grade  schristie@somersetwm.com

Ms. Christie’s Sixth Grade Class Page

Mr. Rovetto- Sixth Grade srovetto@somersetwm.com

Mr. Rovetto’s Sixth Grade Class Page

Ms. Lamkin- Middle School nlamkin@somersetwm.com

Middle School Social Studies Class Page

Ms. Laird- Middle School claird@somersetwm.com

Middle Science Class Page

Ms. Mason- Middle School lmason@somersetwm.com

Mr. Matthie- Middle School mmatthie@somersetwm.com

Middle School Math Page

Middle School Math Page

Mr. Smith-Middle School tsmith@somersetwm.com

Middle School Language Arts

Ms. LaFleur-Middle School rlafleur@somersetwm.com

Middle School Reading Class Page