Class Pages

 

Teacher

Class Page

Ms. Walker- Kindergarten/First swalker@somersetwm.com

Ms. Walker’s Kindegrarten Class Page

Ms. Gomez- Kindergarten Grade sjennings@somersetwm.com

Ms. Gomez’s Kindegrarten Class Page

Ms. Cox- First Grade tcox@somersetwm.com 

Ms. TBD’ First Grade Class Page

Ms. Rivera- Second Grade crivera@somersetwm.com

Ms. Rivera’s Second Grade Class Page

Mrs. Jennings- First/Second Grade sjennings@somersetwm.com

Ms. Jenning’s First/Second Grade Class Page

Mrs. Jones- Third Grade ljones@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Jones’s Third Grade Class Page

Mr. Fuller- Third Grade tfuller@somersetwm.com 

Mr. Fuller’s Third Grade Class Page

Mrs. Strong-Fourth Grade sstrong@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Strong’s Fourth Grade Class Page

Ms. Coleman- Fourth Grade scoleman@somersetwm.cm

Ms. Coleman’s Fourth Grade Class Page

Mrs. TBD- Fifth Grade TBD@somersetwm.com

Mrs. TBDFifth Grade Class Page

Ms. Harvin- Fifth Grade  eharvin@somersetwm.com

Ms. Harvin’s Fifth Grade Class Page

Ms. Christie- Sixth Grade  schristie@somersetwm.com

Ms. Christie’s Sixth Grade Class Page

Mr. Rovetto- Sixth Grade srovetto@somersetwm.com

Mr. Rovetto’s Sixth Grade Class Page

Ms. Lamkin- Middle School nlamkin@somersetwm.com

Middle School Social Studies Class Page

Ms. TBD- Middle School TBD@somersetwm.com

Middle Science Class Page

Ms. Mason- Middle School lmason@somersetwm.com

Mr. Matthie- Middle School mmatthie@somersetwm.com

Middle School Math Page

Middle School Math Page

Mr. TBD-Middle School TBD@somersetwm.com

Middle School Language Arts

Ms. Corporan-Middle School jcorporan@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Chambers-Middle School dchambers@somersetwm.com 

Middle School Reading Class Page