Class Pages

 

Teacher

Class Page

Ms. Walker- Kindergarten/First swalker@somersetwm.com

Ms. Walker’s Kindegrarten Class Page

Ms. Gomez- Kindergarten Grade sjennings@somersetwm.com

Ms. Gomez’s Kindegrarten Class Page

Ms. Mullens- First Grade mmullens@somersetwm.com

Ms. Mullens’ First Grade Class Page

Ms. Rivera- Second Grade crivera@somersetwm.com

Ms. Rivera’s Second Grade Class Page

Mrs. Jennings- First/Second Grade sjennings@somersetwm.com

Ms. Jenning’s First/Second Grade Class Page

Mrs. Jones- Third Grade ljones@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Jones’s Third Grade Class Page

Mr. Fuller- Third Grade tfuller@somersetwm.com 

Mr. Fuller’s Third Grade Class Page

Mrs. Strong-Fourth Grade sstrong@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Strong’s Fourth Grade Class Page

Ms. Coleman- Fourth Grade scoleman@somersetwm.cm

Ms. Coleman’s Fourth Grade Class Page

Mrs. Brown- Fifth Grade cbrown@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Brown’s Fifth Grade Class Page

Ms. Harvin- Fifth Grade  eharvin@somersetwm.com

Ms. Harvin’s Fifth Grade Class Page

Ms. Christie- Sixth Grade  schristie@somersetwm.com

Ms. Christie’s Sixth Grade Class Page

Mr. Rovetto- Sixth Grade srovetto@somersetwm.com

Mr. Rovetto’s Sixth Grade Class Page

Ms. Lamkin- Middle School nlamkin@somersetwm.com

Middle School Social Studies Class Page

Ms. TBD- Middle School TBD@somersetwm.com

Middle Science Class Page

Ms. Mason- Middle School lmason@somersetwm.com

Mr. Matthie- Middle School mmatthie@somersetwm.com

Middle School Math Page

Middle School Math Page

Mr. Philippe-Middle School ephilippe@somersetwm.com 

Middle School Language Arts

Ms. Tokan-Middle School atokan@somersetwm.com

Ms. Jones-Middle School njones@somersetwm.com

Middle School Reading Class Page