adidas eqt support 93 turbo red adidas eqt support 9317 white turbo red ba7473 adidas eqt support adv clear brown white adidas eqt support adv adidas goes luxe eqt milled leather pack black adidas equipment black pack adidas eqt support ultra primeknit vintage white available nike air zoom talaria whiteblue adidas eqt support ultra boost trace green adidas eqt support adv cool grey adidas eqt support adv cool grey black adidas eqt support adv shadow 21 new adidas eqt adv support will release classic green accented color scheme adidas eqt adv support sub green now available adidas eqt 9317 size 8 0 adidas eqt support 93 17 core black release date adidas eqt support 93 17 core black release date adidas eqt support 9317 white turbo red adidas 9317 eqt boost

Class Pages

 

Teacher

Class Page

Ms. Cruz- Kindergarten  mcruz@somersetwm.com

Ms. Cruz’s Kindegrarten Class Page

Ms. Jennings- Kindergarten/First Grade sjennings@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Jennings-Hines’ Kindegrarten Class Page

Ms. Harris- First Grade mharris@somersetwm.com

Ms. Harris’ First Grade Class Page

Ms. Walters- Second Grade swalters@somersetwm.com

Ms. Walters’ Second Grade Class Page

Ms. Roxbury- First/Second Grade jroxbury@somersetwm.com

Ms. Roxbury’s First/Second Grade Class Page

Mrs. Jones- Third Grade ljones@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Jones’s Third Grade Class Page

Mr. Fuller- Third Grade tfuller@somersetwm.com 

Mr. Fuller’s Third Grade Class Page

Mrs. Strong-Fourth Grade sstrong@somersetwm.com

Mrs. Strong’s Fourth Grade Class Page

Ms. Coleman- Fourth Grade scoleman@somersetwm.cm

Ms. Coleman’s Fourth Grade Class Page

Ms. Christie- Fifth Grade schristie@somersetwm.com

Ms. Christie’s Fifth Grade Class Page

Ms. Harvin- Fifth Grade  eharvin@somersetwm.com

Ms. Harvin’s Fifth Grade Class Page

Ms. Clarke- Sixth Grade  sclarke@somersetwm.com 

Ms. Clarke’s Sixth Grade Class Page

Mr. Rovetto- Sixth Grade srovetto@somersetwm.com

Mr. Rovetto’s Sixth Grade Class Page

Ms. Lamkin- Middle School nlamkin@somersetwm.com

Middle School Social Studies Class Page

Ms. Ramdath- Middle School kramdath@somersetwm.com

Middle Science Class Page

Ms. Levy- Middle School hlevy@somersetwm.com

Mr. Matthie- Middle School mmatthie@somersetwm.com

Middle School Math Page

Middle School Math Page

Ms. Mcleod-Middle School tmcleod@somersetwm.com 

Middle School Language Arts

Ms. Tokan-Middle School atokan@somersetwm.com

Ms. Jones-Middle School njones@somersetwm.com

Middle School Reading Class Page